Peace Love and Happiness???

My boyfriend and I have been together for two years and nine months, I the night before our anniversary he broke up with me. He would like to experience college as a single guy. We have been together since high school so I get it but it’s very hard. I didn’t see it coming but I am going to take advantage of this time and have fun and go out and meet new people. I have thought of it before I just never acted on it so now that he has broken up with me I can have a single life in college too. And you never know we may or may not get back together, I am a true believer in if it’s meant to be we will fine one another again. If you have had a break up let me know how it was and what you did about it.  

January 31, 2010. Personal.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

