Macon

So this weekend I had to drive all the way to Macon to meet my mom and dad to trade cars. Like always something is always wrong with mine, it is 9 years old but still it gets old. Anyways we met at Carrabba’s for lunch which way great because mommy and daddy always pay HAHA!! No but I had fun, living 3 hours away and working make it very hard to see me them whenever I want too. We ate and then hit the new open-air mall which was really really nice. I got some new cloths not much but I got to hang out with the parents so that was good. About 430 I gave mom my car and I got hers then back to Statesboro.

Nicole leigh

mine

 moms

April 21, 2009. Personal.

2 Comments

  1. aschlum1 replied:

    I hope your car gets fixed!

  2. Blog Comment « AllieSchlumper’s Blog replied:

    […] April 21, 2009 aschlum1 I commented on Nicole Barlow’s blog post. […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

