Easter Weekend

I had a great weekend; I wish it could last longer because I like spending time with my family. I got to meet my sister’s new boyfriend which turned out good. He is really nice and nothing like all her other ones. HAHA!! My dad’s side of the family came over for our yearly Easter egg hunt and that was so much fun like always. My cousin Jackie also told everyone that she is having another baby and we are all very excited. The best part of the whole weekend was David got to call me. We only got to talk for a few minutes but it was nice just to hear his voice. To sum it all up I drove back to Statesboro and did my homework.  

Nicole leigh

picture from http://www.naturemoms.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2008/03/eco-easter.jpg

April 13, 2009. Personal.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

