Great weekend

Well, my boyfriend and I went to my family’s mountain house for the weekend. We had so much fun in Helen; we just chilled out most of the time and ate a lot of really good food, which I do not need. We tried to make a fire but all the wood we did have was to wet for us to use. 😦 It was funny he tried so hard so we went inside and had s’mores. Saturday was beautiful we went to two different putt putt places and I won both times haha. After I killed him in that we changed into summer clothes because it was so nice outside and went back into town for the day. When we got back home we went out to dinner. The next day I chilled out at home most of the day, me and mom did a little shopping but not much. After that I packed for statesboro and went to eat with David and his parents. It was really good and it is sad to say we said goodbye and I went back to school. He leaves for two more months tonite at 7. I’ll miss him but it will fly by, I hope.

Nicole leigh

April 6, 2009. Personal.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

